Alpenfest ® Parade

Alpenfest ® Parade

Alpenfest® Staff

Kelly Combs, Special Events/Marketing Coordinator

Gaylord Area Convention & Tourism Bureau

989-732-6333 – Main
989-732-7900 – Fax

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 513

2016 Alpenfest Board

Susie Marshal, President

University Center of Gaylord

Ken Mattei, Vice President

Bayside Beverage

Kay Lyn Carey-Jeakle, Imm. Past President

Gaylord Community Schools

 Mike  Cwik, Treasurer

Otsego Memorial Hospital

Elizabeth Arndt, Secretary

BJ’s Restaurant, Rental and Catering

Paul Beachnau, Executive Director

Gaylord Area Chamber of Commerce

John Jenkins, Honorary Board Member


Kevin Wahr, Board Member

Otsego Memorial Hospital

Kari Jo Stefanski, Board Member

Radio Eagle 101.5